Pasar al contenido principal

Personal

Jefe de Departamento:  Luis Calderón

 

Plantel docente

Agregada (grado 4)

Rosario Casanova  |  CVUY  |  casanova@fing.edu.uy

Adjuntos (grado 3)
Hebenor Bermúdez  | CVUY  | hebenorb@fing.edu.uy
Luis Calderón  |  CVUY  |  lcalderon@fing.edu.uy
María Noel Morales  |  CVUY  |  mmorales@fing.edu.uy

Asistentes (grado 2)
Miguel Gavirondo  |  CVUY  |  miguelg@fing.edu.uy
Eduardo Vasquez  |  CVUY  |  evasquez@fing.edu.uy

Ayudantes (grado 1)
Irene Balado |  CVUY  |  ibalado@fing.edu.uy 
Carlos Chiale  |  CVUY  |  cchiale@fing.edu.uy
Bruno Silveira  |  CVUY  |  bsilveira@fing.edu.uy
Paula Caram | CVUY