Pasar al contenido principal

Recursos humanos

Departamento de Metales


Profesores Agregados

Eduardo Vedovatti // eduardov@fing.edu.uy

José Cassina // jcassina@fing.edu.uy

 

Profesores Adjuntos

Rodolfo Mussini // rodolfo@fing.edu.uy

Blas Melissari // bmelissari@fing.edu.uy

Mario González // mariogonzalez@fing.edu.uy

Leonardo Della Mea // leonardo@fing.edu.uy

Sofia Aguiar // saguiar@fing.edu.uy

 

Asistentes

Marcio Vacca // mvacca@fing.edu.uy

Mariana Silva // msilva@fing.edu.uy

 

Ayudantes

Mario Pereira  // mariopereira@fing.edu.uy 

Matías Cabrera  // mcabrera@fing.edu.uy

 

 

Departamento de Hormigones, Aglomerantes y Afines


Profesores Agregados

Gemma Rodríguez

 

Profesores Adjuntos

Carlos Mantero // cmantero@fing.edu.uy

Daniel Mosca // mosca@fing.edu.uy

Pablo Raimonda

Carola Romay

Daniel Godoy

Ramiro Rodríguez // ramrod@fing.edu.uy

Stela Sabalsagaray

 

Asistentes

Iliana Rodríguez // irodriguez@fing.edu.uy

 

Ayudantes

Luis Toro // ltoro@fing.edu.uy

 

Secretaría

Joaquín Etcheverry // joaquine@fing.edu.uy

María Esther Latorre // latorres@fing.edu.uy

Ibis Suárez // ibis@fing.edu.uy

 

Funcionarios

Servicios generales: Hugo Salgueiro